<< Departments

Department of Political Science


Department of Political Science, School of Open Learning is headed by Dr. Devender Kakar (Associate Professor). The Department comprises of highly competent faculty members.  Each faculty is actively engaged in research and has published many research papers in reputed peer reviewed Journals during last five years.The Department offers the following programmes of study: